USD 69.74
EUR 79.24
RUB 1.05

New Cabinet members take an oath in Kyrgyzstan

Today, members of the Kyrgyz government took an oath in the Parliament. The new Cabinet of Ministers was elected on April 20.

Earlier, the Parliament completely replaced the entire management of the Cabinet. Mukhammedkaly Abylgaziev brought with him three new vice prime ministers.

The President of the Kyrgyz Republic, Sooronbai Jeenbekov, attended the ceremony.

Parliament members for the first time in the history of Kyrgyzstan passed no-confidence motion against the Prime Minister Sapar Isakov. The majority coalition was expanded due to the joining of Respublika-Ata Jurt faction.