USD 84.80
EUR 101.57
RUB 1.12

President of Kyrgyzstan appoints members of government

Sooronbai Jeenbekov appointed members of the government. The Information Policy Department of the Presidential Administration reported.

The President reportedly signed the relevant decrees on appointment:

Murat Mukambetov — the head of Presidential Administration;

Erlan Abdyldaev — the Minister of Foreign Affairs;

Kashkar Dzhunushaliev- the Minister of Internal Affairs;

Aynur Abdyldaeva — the Minister of Justice;

Adylbek Kasymaliev — the Minister of Finance;

Oleg Pankratov — the Minister of Economy;

Nurbek Murashev — the Minister of Agriculture;

Zhamshitbek Kalilov — the Minister of Transport and Roads;

Nurbolot Mirzakhmedov — the head of the Ministry of Emergency Situations;

Gulmira Kudaiberdieva — the Minister of Education and Science;

Kosmosbek Cholponbaev — the Minister of Health;

Sultanbek Zhumagulov — the Minister of Culture, Information and Tourism;

Taalaikul Isakunova — the Minister of Labor and Social Development;

Erlis Terdibekov — the head of the State Committee for Defense;

Ulanbek Ryskulov — the head of the State Committee of Industry, Energy and Subsoil Use;

Bakyt Sharshembiyev — the head of the State Committee of Information Technologies and Communications;

Idris Kadyrkulov — the head of the State Committee for National Security.

Two days ago, the deputies passed a no-confidence motion against Sapar Isakov. Yesterday, they approved the 30th Prime Minister in the history of Kyrgyzstan and the composition of the government.