USD 69.74
EUR 79.24
RUB 1.05

Manual counting completed. Presidential race leaders not change

The Central Election Commission of Kyrgyzstan presented the results of a manual vote counting. The leaders of the presidential race remained unchanged.

According to the results of the manual counting of data from all precinct election commissions, Sooronbai Jeenbekov has 925,361 votes. This is 54.74 percent of the number of voters. The second place is taken by Omurbek Babanov — 569,697 votes, or 33.7 percent.

Adakhan Madumarov remained the third. He has 110,652 votes that is 6.55% of the total number of voters. Temir Sariev with 43,457 votes (2.57%) takes the 4th place. The remaining candidates won less than one percent of the votes.