USD 84.80
EUR 99.29
RUB 1.16

Presidents of EEU countries in Bishkek. Photoreport

Yesterday, the Supreme Eurasian Economic Council and the informal CSTO summit were held in Bishkek. The presidents of five states — Belarus, Kazakhstan, Russia, Tajikistan and Moldova — arrived in the capital of Kyrgyzstan, which presides in the EEU in 2017. Moldova received observer status in the Eurasian Economic Union.

According to the results of the meeting of the Supreme Eurasian Economic Council, ten documents were signed.

The informal summit of the CSTO took place without the participation of the press. As a result, it was reported on the new general secretary of the organization and got rid of general phrases about what the heads of state discussed behind closed doors.

Photoreport of 24.kg news agency shows how the summits in Bishkek passed.