USD 89.43
EUR 96.36
RUB 0.97

President of Kyrgyzstan signs decrees on appointment of new Cabinet of Ministers

The President of Kyrgyzstan signed decrees on the dismissal of the previous Cabinet of Ministers and appointment of a new one. Press service of the head of state reported.

Akylbek Japarov became the Chairman of the Cabinet of Ministers — presidential chief of staff.

So, according to the decrees, the following people were appointed:

  • Arzybek Kozhoshev — First Deputy Chairman of the Cabinet;
  • Aziz Aaliev — Deputy Chairman of the Cabinet of Ministers for the Economic Bloc;
  • Edil Baisalov — Deputy Chairman of the Cabinet of Ministers for the Social Bloc;
  • Kamchybek Tashiev — Deputy Chairman of the Cabinet of Ministers — Chairman of the State Committee for National Security.

The new ministers:

  • Daniyar Amangeldiev — Economy and Commerce;
  • Almaz Baketaev — Finance;
  • Ruslan Kazakbaev — Foreign Affairs, Foreign Trade and Investment;
  • Ayaz Baetov — Justice;
  • Erkinbek Osoev — Transport and Communications;
  • Askarbek Dzhanybekov — Agriculture;
  • Doskul Bekmurzaev — Energy;
  • Dinara Kutmanova — Natural Resources, Ecology and Technical Supervision;
  • Alymkadyr Beishenaliev — Health Care;
  • Bolotbek Kupeshev — Education and Science;
  • Azamat Zhamankulov — Culture, Information, Sports and Youth Policy;
  • Kudaibergen Bazarbaev — Labor, Social Security and Migration;
  • Baktybek Bekbolotov — Defense;
  • Ulan Niyazbekov — Internal Affairs;
  • Boobek Azhikeev — Emergency Situations.