USD 78.15
EUR 92.35
RUB 1.07

Prime Minister of Kyrgyzstan dismisses heads of 6 districts

The Prime Minister of Kyrgyzstan Mukhammedkaly Abylgaziev signed a decree, dismissing six heads of state administrations from their posts. The Information Support Department of the Cabinet reported.

Heads of Ton district of Issyk-Kul region Taalaibek Azhiev, Ak-Suu district of Issyk-Kul region Ulan Dokonbaev, Kemin district of Chu region Zhumgalbek Duishebaev, Aksy district of Jalal-Abad region Masalbek Myrzamamytov, Toktogul district of Jalal- Abad region Maiorbek Satymkulov and Moskovsky district of Chui region Azamat Esenbekov were fired.

The order was made in accordance with the protocol decision of the government meeting on February 15, 2019.