USD 88.02
EUR 95.49
RUB 0.97

Nurlan Azygaliev unanimously elected Vice Speaker of Parliament

Deputy Nurlan Azygaliev was elected a Vice Speaker at a meeting of the Parliament on Wednesday.

At least 81 MPs voted for him. There were no votes against.

Ulan Primov resigned as the new Speaker Nurlanbek Shakiev and Vice Speaker Jamila Isaeva are deputies from Ata Zhurt Kyrgyzstan faction.

Deputy Muradil Sydykov was elected a Chairman of the Committee on Transport, Communications and Architecture.