USD 84.79
EUR 98.85
RUB 1.19

Parliament approves new chairman, composition of Cabinet of Ministers

Deputies of the Parliament of Kyrgyzstan approved Akylbek Japarov as new Chairman of the Cabinet of Ministers and the new composition of Government.

At least 87 deputies voted for, none against.

It is expected that the members of the Cabinet will take the oath today in the presence of the President Sadyr Japarov.