USD 69.74
EUR 79.24
RUB 1.05

Three parliamentary factions not approve government’s report

The parliamentary factions Onuguu-Progress, Ata Meken and Respublika — Ata Jurt recognized the report of the government for 2017 unsatisfactory. The decision was made the day before at their joint meeting.

Two deputies voted against it. The government report for 2017 will be considered at a chamber meeting.

The three factions also proposed to set up a commission to check the new agreement on Kumtor, which was signed in September 2017.

Earlier SDPK and Kyrgyzstan factions supported the report.

Recall, the Prime Minister Sapar Isakov was appointed the head of the government in August 2017.