USD 69.84
EUR 79.59
RUB 1.05

Bishkek HPP breakdown. List of guilty and punished

The Prime Minister of Kyrgyzstan Sapar Isakov identified the responsible for the January breakdown at the Bishkek Heating and Power Plant. The perpetrators of the situation will be punished. The press service of the government reported.

The Director of the heating plant Omurkul uulu Nurlan, as well as the First Deputy Director of Electric Stations OJSC Berdibek Borkoyev, have already been fired. However, the Prime Minister proposed to dismiss a number of employees from among the management of the HPP.

Sapar Isakov also instructed:

— To issue a severe reprimand to Sergey Abdulkhairov, head of the Reliability and Safety Department of Electric Stations OJSC;

— To dismiss Almaz Zhusupbekov, Technical Director of Electric Stations OJSC; Kubanychbek Mankiev, Head of Hydraulic Engineering Service of Electric Stations OJSC and Urmat Mambetov, Head of Operation and Repair of Heating Equipment Department of Electric Stations OJSC;

— To issue a severe reprimand to Nurlan Sadykov, the Deputy Director of the National Energy Holding;

— To deliver a severe reprimand to the Chairman of the State Committee of Industry and Energy Ulanbek Ryskulov and his deputy Azamat Omorov.

— To issue a severe reprimand to Bolot Zhusuev, the Deputy Director of the State Inspectorate for Environmental and Technical Safety.