USD 84.76
EUR 100.89
RUB 1.16

New members of Kyrgyz government take oath in Parliament

Three new members of the government took oath today at a session of the Parliament in the presence of the President and the Prime Minister of Kyrgyzstan.

Recall, at a meeting on September 19, 2018, the deputies agreed with the proposal of the Prime Minister Mukhammedkaly Abylgaziev to appoint Emil Osmonbetov the Chairman of the State Committee for Industry, Energy and Subsoil Use. Shamil Asymbekov was approved for the post of head of the Government’s Executive Office, Marat Zhamankulov was appointed the Minister of Justice.