USD 87.86
EUR 93.94
RUB 1.00

Akylbek Japarov dismisses 13 state secretaries of ministries and departments

Chairman of the Cabinet of Ministers of Kyrgyzstan Akylbek Japarov signed a decision on dismissal of state secretaries of ministries and departments from their posts. Press service of the Cabinet of Ministers reported.

The decision was made in connection with the entry into force of the law on state civil and municipal service. It abolishes the institution of state secretaries.

Based on this, state secretaries of the following ministries and departments were dismissed from their post:

  • Ministry of Energy and Industry — Aibek Akmoldoev;
  • Ministry of Agriculture, Water Resources and Regional Development — Nurdin Alisherov;
  • Ministry of Foreign Affairs — Nurzhan Bardinova;
  • Ministry of Investment — Zhyldyz Bopusheva;
  • State Agency for Architecture, Construction, Housing and Communal Services — Samat Borubaev;
  • State Financial Intelligence Service — Chingiz Kenenbaev;
  • Ministry of Emergency Situations — Azamat Mambetov;
  • Ministry of Transport and Communications — Kutman Mamyrov;
  • State Agency for Intellectual Property and Innovations — Islambek Moidinov;
  • Ministry of Digital Development — Abdisamat Sagymbaev;
  • Ministry of Culture, Information, Sports and Youth Policy — Baktybek Sekimov;
  • Ministry of Education and Science — Kalysbek Shadykhanov;
  • Ministry of Justice — Abdukhalyk Shamshiev.