USD 76.76
EUR 90.09
RUB 1.05

Kyrgyzstan introduces visa-free regime with Serbia and Chile

The President of Kyrgyzstan Sooronbai Jeenbekov signed the laws on ratification of agreements between the governments of Kyrgyzstan, Chile and Serbia on the mutual abolition of visa requirements for holders of regular passports. The press service of the President of the Kyrgyz Republic reported.

The Parliament adopted the laws on April 26, 2018.

The agreement with Chile provides for holders of diplomatic, official or service passports exemption from obtaining a visa for entry, exit, transit, as well as the possibility of stay in the country for up to 90 days.

Visa-free regime with Serbia is introduced for holders of national regular passports with the possibility of stay in the country for up to 90 days.