USD 69.78
EUR 79.37
RUB 1.05

Kyrgyz Prime Minister dismisses heads of three districts

Prime Minister of Kyrgyzstan Sooronbay Jeenbekov the day before dismissed the heads of three districts. Information Support Department of the government's executive office reported.

According to him, the Prime Minister dismissed the head of Sokuluk district, Chui region Amankan Kenzhebayev, the head of Kemin district Tynarbek Supataev and the head of the State Administration of Manas district, Talas region Nurak Kachkynbaev.

Reportedly, all orders were signed on the basis of notice of resignation submitted by them.