USD 69.85
EUR 80.07
RUB 1.04

Relevant parliament committee supports no-confidence motion against government

The Committee on Constitutional Legislation, State Structure, Judicial, Legal Issues and Regulations of the Parliament supported the proposal of three factions to pass no-confidence motion against the government of Sapar Isakov. The deputy Altynbek Sulaimanov informed 24.kg news agency.

«Members of the committee unanimously decided to support the no-confidence motion. We bring this issue to the plenary session,» the deputy noted.

Recall, on April 17, Respublika — Ata Jurt, Ata Meken and Onuguu-Progress found the government’s report for 2017 unsatisfactory.