USD 84.80
EUR 101.18
RUB 1.12

Three deputies expelled from Onuguu-Progress faction

The parliamentary faction Onuguu-Progress held an extraordinary meeting yesterday.

Deputy Tynchtyk Shainazarov told 24.kg news agency that at the meeting the majority decided to exclude from the faction three members — Tazabek Ikramov, Kamchybek Zholdoshbaev and Almaz Zhutanov.

According to the deputy, these parliament members sowed discord within the faction, did not support the party policy, intrigued against its leader Bakyt Torobayev, and systematically violated discipline.