USD 81.67
EUR 96.08
RUB 1.05

Citizens of Kyrgyzstan start voting abroad

Citizens of Kyrgyzstan, who are registered with consular departments, have underwent biometric registration and are included in the final lists of voters, take part in the voting. Press service of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Kyrgyz Republic reported.

According to it, as of 10.00 Bishkek time, precinct election commissions were opened in Russia (in Vladivostok, Krasnoyarsk, Novosibirsk, Yekaterinburg cities), Japan, Korea, China (Beijing, Guangzhou), Malaysia, India, Pakistan, Kazakhstan (Astana, Almaty), Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, and Tajikistan.