USD 69.74
EUR 79.24
RUB 1.05

CEC registers 17 authorized representatives of presidential candidates

The CEC registered 17 authorized representatives of 4 presidential candidates. The decision was made today at its meeting.

So, Nurbek Tursunbaev, Rakhimbek Tekeshov, Nurdin Sheishenaliyev, Bela Kulumbaeva, Nurzhamal Tokombaeva, Aybek Daniyarov were registered as representatives of Taalatbek Masadykov.

Another candidate, Arslanbek Maliyev, will be represented by Erkin Anarbaev, Abdrazak Saksanbaev, Tashtanbek Asanaliev.

Sadyr Japarov, who submitted documents to CEC the day before, decided that his representatives will be Muratbek Mambetkulov and Davletbek Japarov. Another well-known and scandalous politician — Azimbek Beknazarov appointed Keneshbek Aitikeev, Cholponbek Abykeev, Kubanychbek Duisheev, Aibek Buzurmankulov, Kadyrali Koshaliev and Abdrakhman Alymbayev his representatives.

Recall, presidential elections in Kyrgyzstan will be held on October 15. The nomination of presidential candidates will end on August 1. As of today, 35 people have voiced their desire to participate in the presidential race. There are 29 self-nominees among them. Six candidates were nominated by decisions of political parties and movements.