USD 69.34
EUR 85.18
RUB 1.23

Two CIS countries recognize Kyrgyz ID card of 2017

Russia and Kazakhstan recognize as a travel document the passports of Kyrgyz citizens of 2017 (ID card) for entry / exit and stay on their territory. Press service of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Kyrgyz Republic reported.

According to it, two states confirmed this in accordance with the agreement between the governments of Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, the Russian Federation and Tajikistan on mutual visa-free travel of citizens, signed on November 30, 2000 in the city of Minsk, and also on the basis of a note agreement between the foreign ministries of the states.