USD 69.34
EUR 85.18
RUB 1.23

Three Kyrgyz citizens deported from Russia

At least 26 foreign citizens including three citizens of Kyrgyzstan were deported from Russia. The Office of the Federal Bailiffs' Service for Sverdlovsk Oblast of Russia reported.

The persons subjected to administrative expulsion are two citizens of Ukraine and Tajikistan, three Kyrgyz citizens, four Azerbaijani citizens, 14 citizens of Uzbekistan and a citizen of Cuba.

They violated the regime of temporary stay on the territory of Russia. Since the beginning of the year, bailiffs forcibly deported 532 foreigners from Sverdlovsk Oblast.