USD 77.80
EUR 84.56
RUB 1.04

New composition of Council of Judges formed in Kyrgyzstan (list)

A new composition of the Council of Judges has been formed in Kyrgyzstan. The Supreme Court of the republic reported.

The first meeting of the Council of Judges elected by the 11th Congress of Judges of the country was held.

Nurlanbek Atanazarov, a judge of the Osh City Court, was elected the head of the Council of Judges. His deputy is Chynara Sadyrova, a judge of the Supreme Court.

The new composition includes:

— Keneshbek Toktomambetov, judge of the Supreme Court;

— Nurseyit Arapbaev, judge of the Supreme Court;

— Chinara Aidarbekova, judge of the Constitutional Chamber of the Supreme Court;

— Irina Gorshkovskaya, judge of the Bishkek City Court;

— Damira Orozova, judge of the Pervomaisky District Court of Bishkek;

— Nurlan Sultanaliev, judge of the Interdistrict Court of Chui Region;

— Abdimavlyan Bodoev, judge of the Nookat District Court of Osh region;

— Bakyt Kalykov, judge of the Jalal-Abad Regional Court;

— Azamat Koilombaev, judge of the Naryn Regional Court;

— Mira Shambetova, judge of the Issyk-Kul Regional Court;

— Nurmambet Eshaliev, judge of the Keminsky District Court of Chui region;

— Nurgazy Alimkulov, judge of the Batken Regional Court;

— Temirbek Ibraimov, a judge of the Interdistrict court of Talas region.

The Council of Judges of the Kyrgyz Republic is an elected body of judicial self-government. Its composition is elected for three years.