USD 84.78
EUR 99.84
RUB 1.17

President signs decree appointing Ambassadors to USA, Russia, China, South Koreа

The President of Kyrgyzstan Sooronbai Jeenbekov signed a decree appointing Ambassadors of Kyrgyzstan to the United States, Russia, the People’s Republic of China and South Korea. The Presidential Administration reported.

Dinara Kemelova was appointed an Ambassador of Kyrgyzstan to South Korea, Bolot Otunbayev — to the United States of America, Kanaiym Baktygulova — to China, Alikbek Dzhekshenkulov — to Russia.

The day before, the Committee on International Affairs, Defense and Security of the Parliament approved the candidates for posts of ambassadors.