USD 84.79
EUR 98.85
RUB 1.19

Foreign presidents congratulate Kyrgyzstan on New Year

Presidents of foreign countries sent the President of Kyrgyzstan Sooronbai Jeenbekov congratulations on the New Year. The Information Policy Department of the head of state reported.

So, the congratulations were sent by the President of Russia Vladimir Putin and the Prime Minister of the Russian Federation Dmitry Medvedev, the Presidents of Kazakhstan Nursultan Nazarbayev and Turkmenistan Gurbanguly Berdimuhamedow.

In addition, the President of Poland Andrzej Duda and the Federal Republic of Germany Frank Frank-Walter Steinmeier, German Chancellor Angela Merkel and the Chairman of the Executive Committee — CIS Executive Secretary Sergey Lebedev sent congratulations on the upcoming holidays.

They wished the president and the people of Kyrgyzstan peace, well-being and prosperity.