12:20
+13
USD 67.24
EUR 73.35
RUB 1.18

Election

20 December 2016, Tuesday
24 October 2016, Monday
19 October 2016, Wednesday
14 October 2016, Friday
11 October 2016, Tuesday
30 September 2016, Friday
12 August 2016, Friday
11 August 2016, Thursday
25 July 2016, Monday
11 July 2016, Monday
20 June 2016, Monday
15 June 2016, Wednesday
13 May 2016, Friday
12 April 2016, Tuesday
27 March 2016, Sunday
25 March 2016, Friday
23 March 2016, Wednesday
17 March 2016, Thursday
12 March 2016, Saturday
26 February 2016, Friday
25 February 2016, Thursday
16 February 2016, Tuesday
12 February 2016, Friday
11 February 2016, Thursday
2 February 2016, Tuesday
26 January 2016, Tuesday
20 January 2016, Wednesday
4 December 2015, Friday
30 November 2015, Monday
20 November 2015, Friday
5 November 2015, Thursday
28 October 2015, Wednesday
27 October 2015, Tuesday
22 October 2015, Thursday
20 October 2015, Tuesday
19 October 2015, Monday
15 October 2015, Thursday
14 October 2015, Wednesday